Free #SXSW 11-song album from iTunes.

Download the 11-song SXSW ioda Opening Day Bash 2011 sampler album from iTunes for FREE here. What's on this album?
1. You by Gold Panda
2. What a Pleasure by Beach Fossils
3. Starting Over by Typhoon
4. Work by The Bewitched Hands
5. Duelist by True Widow
6. Big Wave by Aphasia
7. Coma Summer by Weekend
8. Rites of Spring by Fredrik
9. Kiss! Kill! Bang! by Queen Sea Big Shark
10. Kites by Geographer
11. New Dawn by Withered Hand
And, don't forget you can get your free iTunes song download of the week here.

Subscribe to Mommy's Wish List so you don't miss a deal. Or a free song.
Pay it forward, people!

No comments: