Free #SXSW 2012 album download.

Download the 8-song SXSW Nail Records 2011 sampler album from Amazon for FREE here. What's on this album?
1. You Jane by The Wedding Present
2. A Warm Breeze by Thee Oh Sees
3. The Carter Barron by Oddisee
4. In The Afternoon by Pillow Fight
5. Michoacan by Y la Bamba
6. Hours by Tycho
7. Travelers by Bright Moments
8. Dark Star by Polica
9. Story Of A Man by Tiago Iorc
10. Oh Fortune by Dan Mangan
11. Hipnódromo by Bam Bam
12. Aim For The Heart by Ruthie Foster
13. High Life by Daniel Ahearn & The Jones
And, don't forget you can get your free iTunes song download of the week here.

Subscribe to Mommy's Wish List so you don't miss a deal. Or a free song.
Free #SXSW 2012 album download.SocialTwist Tell-a-Friend

No comments:

® Mommy's Wish List, Dine on a Dime, Circular Surfer, Christmas Intelligence, Stalk Market, Shopping Intelligence, Coupon Whereabouts, are trademarks of Wish List Creative 2005 - 2016.

Newspaper subscription Google+